Tulisa: “I Miss The Physical Contact”

Standard

Ballsy ‘X Factor‘ judge Tulisa Contostavlos is tired of being alone, if her new interview with ‘Cosmopolitan‘ magazine is anything to go by. The very direct singer tells readers of her desire to find a man that’s serious about being in a relationship, and not just looking for sex.

“I am personally really reserved when it comes to sex. I want to save it for something special. I need to find someone who sees me as his equal and respects me the same way as he would his mate. When I was younger, I made mistakes and ended up sleeping with guys too soon, then they’d dump me and not want to be in a relationship with me. Yeah, I do have a rule… if we have sex, we’re going to be in a relationship. I have to know that I’ve either fallen in love or I can fall in love with this man before I take that step. I’ve jumped from relationship to relationship all my life. This is the first time that I’ve been single for so long, and it’s only been 2 or 3 months. The only thing I miss is the physical contact, in an affectionate way – and sexually, too.”

Leave a Reply

