Kristen Stewart, A “Miserable C*nt”

Standard

Kristen Stewart, aka the moodiest bitch in Hollywood, has correctly labelled herself a “miserable c*nt” in an interview with Nicolas Ghesquière.

The ‘Twilight’ ‘actress’ told the ‘Balenciaga‘ creative director in ‘Marie Claire‘: “I’m a miserable c*nt,. I’m not sure if I’m most happy when I’m comfortable and content or when I’m pushing myself to the limits. There are such different versions of happy. And I really appreciate both.” Wow, you paint such a great picture of yourself…

Leave a Reply

