90210 Lady’s Baby Almost Killed Her

Standard

Fans of ‘Beverly Hills 90210‘ actress Tori Spelling rejoiced back in August when her husband announced the birth of their 4th child, Finn, but behind the scenes, little did they know that the pregnancy nearly killed her. In an exclusive with ‘Us Magazine‘, she tells of her doctor’s warning that she might not make it, given that she had placenta previa around the 20 week mark, which caused internal bleeding. She had no clue that anything was wrong until she woke up one day earlier, and was alarmed to see blood streaming down her legs.

However, her (literal) pain was worth it though: “When they put him in my arms I was like, “We made it!” We have an insane bond. We’ve been through hell and back. I just remember thinking, “I can’t leave 3 children behind.” I kept thinking, at what age do kids remember? Like, Liam will remember me, but will Stella?’ And I knew Hattie wouldn’t. I was like, “Am I supposed to make videos for them?”

Leave a Reply

