Taylor Swift Doesn’t Do Hook Ups

Standard

Pretty much every aspect of Taylor Swift‘s life is clean cut (and I mean that in a nice way I swear), including sexually of course. The original country chick, (who turned her hand to dubstep this week in her latest promotional single), has told ‘The Rolling Stone‘ all about her rules when it comes to the bedroom.

She made it totally clear that she has a 0 tolerance when it comes to hook-ups: “Where’s the romance? Where’s the magic in that? I’m just not that girl. The way I look at love is you have to follow it, and fall hard, if you fall hard. You have to forget about what everyone else thinks. It has to be an us-against-the-world mentality. You have to make it work by prioritising it, and by falling in love really fast, without thinking too hard. If I think too hard about a relationship I’ll talk myself out of it. I have rules for a lot of areas of my life. Love is not going to be one of them.”

Leave a Reply

