Bieber’s Private Belongings Stolen

Standard

Justin Bieber is one hell of an unhappy boy this week…on Wednesday his laptop and camera was stolen whilst he performed onstage in Washington, and now the criminal that’s responsible is leaking the personal content online.

Justin tweeted about the theft: “Yesterday during the show me and my Tour Manager Josh had some stuff stolen. Really sucks. People should respect other’s property. I had a lot of personal footage on that computer and camera and that is what bothers me the most. #Lame #NoRespect.” The thief has been communicating with the singer on Twitter, and they have exchanged heated words. Yesterday Justin wrote: “No matter what you have and what you post tomorrow I know my fans wont leave me. Screw it. #TooStrong.”

The hacker wrote: “Good job with the password protected @justinbieber. Weak. TOMORROW. You’ve been warned-should of listened @justinbieber. Haha. That is what you think. We will see tomorrow at NOON. Last chance. And the rest of you can just shutup. You have no idea what I have and when you see tomorrow you will feel different.” Ooh I’m intrigued! Poor guy though.

Leave a Reply

