Cyrus Turned Down TV Judge Offer

Standard

In an appearance on Jay Leno‘s ‘Tonight Show‘ over the weekend, Miley Cyrus confided that she had turned down a role as a judge on a top reality TV show, most likely to be ‘The X Factor USA‘.

“Would you really want to sit there as someone is belting their heart out – even if it is like hearing nails on a chalkboard – and then say to them, ‘You suck’? I have no filter, so I would be scared I would say something and they would go home and say, ‘Miley Cyrus ruined my dreams’. It seems harsh. I just don’t know if I want to be some dream crusher.”

Leave a Reply

