LC “Didn’t Love Being A Reality Star”

Standard

Whilst she is grateful to ‘Laguna Beach‘ and ‘The Hills‘ for giving her a career in fashion and as an author, Lauren Conrad by no means loved the experience of being a reality TV star.

She spoke to ‘Access Hollywood‘ at Saturday night’s Susan G Komen ‘Designs For The Cure’ breast cancer event in LA about her decision to leave the show: “I’m not looking to go back. I think that I didn’t love being a reality star. I think some people loved it – they loved the attention. It always kind of made me uncomfortable and so I was happy to leave…I have no idea what I did differently. I think I was just really lucky, to be honest.”

Leave a Reply

