Khloé Kardashian Is ‘X Factor’ Host

Standard

Khloé Kardashian- Odom has just posted a statement on her website in which she confirms that she is the new host on ‘The X Factor USA.’

“Hi loves. I’m sure you’ve been hearing the rumors and I’m SO excited that I can finally confirm the news — I am joining ‘The X Factor as co-host with Mario Lopez! I’m a huge fan of the show so I literally fell over in my chair when I heard that I was being considered for the role. The show already has such an incredible panel of judges and it is truly an honor to have been given this opportunity to work with them. I’m thrilled, overjoyed and of course a little nervous about this new step in my career, and I can’t wait to get started. Wish me luck!” I can’t think of anyone better for the job.

Leave a Reply

