Megan Fox Delivers Baby Boy

Standard

Megan Fox announced on her Twitter page yesterday that she delivered a son, Noah, last month:

“I gave birth to our son Noah Shannon Green on September 27th. He is healthy, happy, and perfect. We have been very lucky to have had a peaceful few weeks at home, but I would like to release this myself before others do. We are humbled to have the opportunity to call ourselves the parents of this beautiful soul and I am forever grateful to God for allowing me to know this kind of boundless, immaculate love.”

Leave a Reply

