Pink Quit Drugs After Overdose At 15

Standard

Popstar Pink has shown off her fabulous figure on the cover of ‘Shape‘ magazine, and discussed her previous drug use in her teens, and one incident in particular where she overdosed in a club at 15 on ecstasy, crystal meth and acid.

“It wasn’t to the point of going to the hospital, but I remember getting up off the floor in the morning – and that was the last time I ever touched a drug again. It was also the day a DJ offered to let me sing on hip-hop night. His only caveat was that I couldn’t do drugs, so I didn’t. That’s the thing with me – once I make up my mind, I’m done. I’m a wino! I’m taking online classes to learn about different grapes. My dream is to own a winery.”

Leave a Reply

