Gary & Tulisa Argue On ‘X Factor’

Standard

Things got very catty on the ‘X Factor‘ judging panel last night when Gary Barlow made a rude comment about fellow judge Tulisa Contostavlos. It all kicked off when Tulisa criticised Gary‘s song choice of Cutting Crew‘s ‘Died In Your Arms‘, which he’d selected for his act Christopher Maloney.

Tulisa asked the ‘Take That‘ singer: “Gary, how many of these 80s classics are you going to let him keep destroying?,” to which Gary responded: “I don’t know what’s offended me more – what you said or the fag ash breath!” Tulisa didn’t have the best comeback bless her, but she made a weak attempt: “Just a note for Gary – lay off the red wine because I can really smell that as well.”

Later on during ‘The Xtra Factor‘, Gary popped up and apologised for his words: “Can I apologise to Tulisa – I mean it. You have the freedom to be as personal as you like to me for the rest of the series – insult me.”

Leave a Reply

