Alex Reid Sent Sexts To Other Men!

Standard

For a few weeks now Chantelle Houghton has had a face like a slapped arse thanks to her break-up from cage fighter Alex Reid, and now it seems that a certain sexting session of his is the reason behind it. In a day-long rant on Twitter, she accused him of mistreating her and their baby daughter Dolly, and of creating a sex dungeon on her house:

“Ok had enough, I’m putting the record straight. I’ve been in fucking bad place for weeks now but reason for that is this: I found text messages on Alex‘s phone when she was 6 weeks old, it was to a man and he was arranging to meet up with him as Roxanne for sex. It wasn’t the first time either. So yeah I’m in hell right now but who wouldn’t be. And Katie Price was right cos now Alex wants half of my money and Dolly‘s money too that we put in a trust fund for her from first ‘OK!‘ mag shoot. And for the record I’ve been asking Alex to send me a schedule of when he’d like to see Dolly but he won’t commit. He can come and see her whenever he wants to. Oh and yes when I was 8 months pregnant Alex turned my house into a sex dungeon and I slept on my flat floor for days cos I couldn’t come home. Now I know what Katie Price went through and she got the blame back then! I will walk to the end of the earth for my daughter and he will not be getting my money nor will he get Dolly‘s money.”

“Whole world was ripped apart in an instant. Not forgetting the hookers he was texting that he’d had orgies with. Forgive me if I look like shit right now but I fucking feel it. And NO I didn’t know Alex cross dressed cos he told me it was a publicity stunt, I found out when I was pregnant. And I’ve texted the guy who he was arranging to meet and told him what I think of him too. Fucking sick dragging me into this. It’s wrong. Oh and Victoria Rose and Alex how long have you been seeing each other? Whilst I was pregnant sick the pair of you. Jesus Christ it’s all coming out now isn’t it. I’m finding out so much. How was this all going on behind my back? I suppose I was blind to it, i was pregnant and looking forward to my future. Wow. And now I know why Alex didn’t come to see our daughter last week because he was too busy in a hotel with Victoria Rose. This is lovely girl Alex has been shagging for the journals asking @viksterF knock yourself out. What sort of woman are you. I was pregnant.”

Leave a Reply

