Khloé Kardashian’s Take On Size 0

Standard

In a joint interview with her sisters for ‘Cosmopolitan‘ magazine, Khloé Kardashian-Odom has confided that she’s always struggled to find the balance between skinny and fat weight-wise.

She told the December issue of the publication: “It isn’t easy. My weight fluctuates, like any normal girl, and I have times when I feel insecure. So if I come under scrutiny at one of those times, then I might get really down on myself. But the next day, I might be like, “Oh, f**k off, I’m so much better than that.” I have moments of weakness, but mostly I brush the criticism off… Who cares if I’m not a size 0? I don’t want to be. I love my body; I’m healthy, I work out. ‘But I also enjoy life… the more scrutiny I am under, the more confident I become. I am who I am. I can’t do anything about it, and I love who I am.”

Leave a Reply

