Miley Cyrus’ Private Lap Dance!

Standard

Miley Cyrus appeared on the ‘Ellen‘ show this week and had quite the surprise when 2 burly looking men came over and gave the singer a private lap dance! Presenter Ellen DeGeneres threw the engaged teen a mini bachelorette party mid-way through her interview, in which she questioned her about her future nuptials and life with Liam.

When a firework went off in the background on set, Miley joked that she thought she was about to get a surprise, and Ellen pretended that the maintenance men were on their way to sort the broken light out, but of course they walked towards the stage and gave her a private dance instead!

After recovering from her embarrassment, Miley dished some wedding details: “I didn’t realise how much there was to do until I got a wedding planning book. I don’t care what colour the napkins are. I don’t want to get too caught up in the little moments. There is some rumour going around that I’m having like 47 weddings. I’m not. I’m having 1 wedding. That’s my day and whatever I want on that day will be about me and that moment. That moment when he first gets to see me in my dress and everything all together. It has to be perfect.”

Leave a Reply

