Ke$ha Makes Bra With Fans Teeth

Standard

Ke$ha is totally insane; loveable, but insane. In her latest crazy stunt, she has fashioned a bra out of 1,000 teeth. Weird enough, you might say- well, get this- she asked her fans to send them to her! Some 1,000 of her “warriors” each sent the singer a tooth, enabling her to create a bra, headdress and earrings out of the canines.

The shocking singer has told ‘BANG Showbiz‘: “I asked for them to send me their teeth and I got, like, over 1,000 human teeth. I made it into a bra top, and a headdress, and earrings, and necklaces. I’ve worn it out! I love them! I call them my family, my animals. This whole record is for them. The book is for them. The title of my ‘Warrior‘ was inspired by hearing their stories.”

Leave a Reply

