Brown Deletes Twitter Over Abuse

Standard
Chris Brown angrily deleted his Twitter account last night following a huge bust up with a female comedian. The horrible singer (with a particularly colourful and violent past) launched an unprovoked attack on Jenny Johnson.
Just a few of the friendly exchanges between the pair were: Chris: “Hi Mom says hello… She told me not to shart in your mouth, wanted me to shit right on the retina.” Jenny replied straight away: “YOU FLIRT!” Chris: “See… I don’t even have to tell you what you already know. Thanks HO! #Bushpig. I should fart while your giving me top.” Jenny: “Your Mom must be so proud of you.” Chris: “Take them teeth out when you sucking my dick HOE. I know! Jenny: “It’s “HO” not “HOE” you ignorant fuck. I look old as fuck! I’m only 23.” Jenny: “Being a worthless piece of shit can really age a person.” Chris: “Just ask Rihanna if she mad?” Adios, twatface…hopefully he’s gone for good!

Leave a Reply

