‘MIC’ Hugo’s 20lb Weight Loss

Standard

article-1354195289383-1642BEDA000005DC-764101_636x398

A very gaunt looking Hugo Taylor from ‘Made In Chelsea‘ appeared on Thursday morning’s edition of ‘This Morning‘ to talk about his ‘I’m A Celebrity…‘ experience, and in particular his drastic weight loss from the rice and bean based diet.

“I lost 20lbs in there, it’s pretty crazy. I feel a bit emaciated but trust me I’m making up for it. The lack of food – everything revolves around food in there, the less you have the lower you are. I remember having one cookie one day and that sent me over the edge with happiness and no one can quite prepare you for starving. In the beginning it was really, really difficult and so overwhelming, but I really relaxed into it and about half way through I actually really begun to enjoy the jungle. I felt like a little child again playing out in the garden and it was so enjoyable by the end of it.”

Leave a Reply

