Former ‘Malcolm In The Middle’ Actor Nearly Killed By Stroke

Standard

frankie-muniz-read

Former child star of ‘Malcolm In The Middle‘, Frankie Muniz, has spent the last week recovering after suffering a mild stroke. The actor-turned-musician is about to hit the road with his band ‘Kingfoil‘ for a show in New Jersey Friday, having just turned 27 this week. Thankfully he was able to recover from the medical emergency in time to get some kind of enjoyment out of it!

Frankie has tweeted: “Thank you everyone for the amazing, kind messages! I’m feeling good and had a great birthday! So excited for the next year! I was in the hospital last Friday. I suffered a mini stroke, which was not fun at all.” He also disclosed some information about the health scare to ‘Good Morning America‘ this week, and described the difficult experience to viewers: “I couldn’t say words. I thought I was saying them! My fiancee, was looking at me like I was speaking a foreign language. I can’t get a deep breath in. I’m still trying to make sense of it, but happy I’m alive.”

Leave a Reply

