Kim Refutes Jenner Divorce Claims

Standard

It seems that every week Kim Kardashian ends up denying a story about her in the press, and this week it happens to be about the relationship between her mother Kris Jenner and step-father Bruce, whose relationship is currently undergoing fierce scrutiny.

Kim posted on her ‘Facebook‘ page: “This was my first time seeing Lamar play for the ‘Clippers‘! It was funny how everyone made a big deal about Bruce and my mom not sitting together, saying it was fueling these ridiculous divorce rumors. Well I got 4 court-side seats, so Kanye and I obviously sat in 2 of them and then we wanted Khloé up front too, since it’s her husband playing, and the mom joined us too. My mom got 8 other seats right behind us for the family, where Bruce sat with everyone else. I started to feel a little ill (I caught the flu over the Christmas holidays!) so Kanye and I left at half time and Bruce came to the front and sat with my mom. It’s a simple as that! Not everything is as dramatic as the media make it out to be! We had the best family Christmas ever!”

Leave a Reply

