Jessie J Makes A Dig At Rihanna

Standard

Jessie J sent the most indirect tweet ever the other day when she criticised Rihanna over her well-publicized weed habit. Rihanna, who is also a regular ‘Instagram‘ uploader, came under fire after Jessie decided that enough was enough, and that she had to comment on the drug user’s vanity:

“I’m bored… Maybe I should get naked and smoke and take pictures of myself and post them on ‘Instagram‘? Or NOT… *rolls eyes* Hahaha my TL is hilarious. My last tweet about instagram sadly wasn’t an indirect at anyone in particular. There is definitely more than 1 person posting those kind of pictures. Hence my tweet. I’m going to be honest. My tweet about ‘Instagram‘ was NOT aimed at anyone inparticular. But I will openly say the amount of pictures including men and woman nude and girls and guys promoting smoking drugs on the internet these days is a lot. Feels like the boundries are disappearing. Its become fashionable and in my opinion its too much. Call me what you want but that’s MY opinion and I’m intitled to one.”

Leave a Reply

