‘The Saturdays’ Singer Mollie King: ‘I’ve Never Had A 1 Night Stand’

Standard

The Saturdays‘ blonde bombshell/ singer Mollie King is one of my favourite B list celebs at the moment, purely because she is so classy, and has such an endearing personality onscreen. It’s nice to read in March‘s issue of ‘Cosmopolitan‘ magazine that she maintains that level of poise with her relationships, and never sleeps with anyone she isn’t in a relationship with with regard to the beroom.

Mollie confessed: “I’ve never had a one-night stand or sex on the first date, and I don’t think I ever would. It’s important for a guy to know and understand me before he can even think about taking things to the next step. For me, the most attractive thing in a man is the ability to make me laugh. He has to be spontaneous, fun and able to banter – it’s not a job interview, it’s a date! I like day dates, and I like throwing the ball in his court.”

“I’m enjoying being single and I’m definitely not gagging to be in another relationship. When I go out, I’m not going out to find a man; I’m going out to dance the night away with my best friends. I want the fairy tale and I’m not going to settle for anything less.”

Leave a Reply

