Rihanna Admits That She’s Taken Chris Brown Back To ‘Rolling Stone’

Standard

Despite their very obvious and public displays of affection over the last few months, Rihanna‘s only just announced (in an interview with ‘Rolling Stone‘ magazine that she and Chris Brown have reconciled.

The Bajan singer, who seems to have a case of amnesia, having forgotten exactly what he put her through, confessed to the music publication: “When you add up the pieces from the outside, it’s not the cutest puzzle in the world. You see us walking somewhere, driving somewhere, in the studio, in the club, and you think you know. But it’s different now. We don’t have those types of arguments anymore. We talk about shit. We value each other. We know exactly what we have now, and we don’t want to lose that.”

“He doesn’t have the luxury of fucking up again. That’s just not an option. I can’t say that nothing else will ever go wrong. But I’m pretty solid in the knowing that he’s disgusted by that. And I wouldn’t have gone this far if I ever thought that was a possibility. I decided it was more important for me to be happy. I wasn’t going to let anybody’s opinion get in the way of that. Even if it’s a mistake, it’s my mistake. After being tormented for so many years, being angry and dark, I’d rather just live my truth and take the backlash. I can handle it.” Oh no Ri, you silly girl…

Leave a Reply

