Rita Ora Says No To ‘X Factor’ Role

Standard

Rita Ora is a busy lady right now, and is mid-way through a tour (which I happened to attend last weekend in Cardiff!), so it’s no surprise that the lady cannot commit to this year’s ‘X Factor.’

The raunchy singer spoke to ‘The Evening Standard‘ about her judging potential: “There were talks in the past few months. But if I were to take on that role it would have to be at a point when I could give it my full attention. I have so much to accomplish first and it’s kind of a full-time job being on ‘X Factor‘. It’s not like a 9 to 5. It’s constant, for months. Not that I have anything against it. I love it but if I was to take on a full-time role it would be at a point when I’m loads of albums in. Being a guest is easier – you can say, ‘Yes’, to people and not have to mentor them.”

Leave a Reply

