Paris Hilton’s Injured Boyfriend Spends Her Birthday In Hospital

Standard

Paris Hilton‘s boyfriend River Viiperi spent Sunday (and the heiress’ birthday) in hospital following a fairly major ski accident, following which he had to have 19 stitches in his leg.

The socialite posted about her beau online: “Such a scary day on the slopes today. After seeing the gash on @RiverViiperi‘s leg, I almost passed out. I have never seen a cut that deep in my life. He is so brave, I can’t even imagine the pain he went through today. Just got out of the hospital with @RiverViiperi ☹ He was doing a high jump while skiing & the ski sliced in to his leg! 19 stitches! ☹ Oww!”

River gushed: “Back in Lalaland safe & sound thanks to my gorgeous blondie @ParisHilton always taking such good care of me #LoveU. Thank you for being there for me my Love, your the best Girlfriend in the world! I’m so lucky to have you!”

“NOT for weak stomaches! A little something of what happened to me today while skiing. #19Stiches. Happy Birthday to the most beautiful girl in the universe! My gorgeous blondie @ParisHilton she deserves the best! I’m so happy to be part of her life! Love her so much! She is so incredible, I’ve never felt so special, she means the world to me. #TrueLove #HappyBdayLove #ILoveYou.

Leave a Reply

