Katie Price Expecting Fourth Child

Standard

Katie Price is preggers with her 4th child, she confirmed over the weekend- meaning that her current brood has 3 different fathers! Ooh! She only married Kieran Hayler 5 weeks ago, and let’s face it, she was clearly already ‘up the duff’ at the time. She allegedly discovered that she was pregnant just after their honeymoon at a ‘Sandals‘ resort in the Bahamas.

The bubbly glamour model revealed to ‘The Sun‘: “It has come as a shock. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t nervous, because I have experienced miscarriages in the past. We are over the moon. A baby wasn’t part of our plans at this stage but anyone who knows me knows I am not one for sticking to rules and plans.”

Leave a Reply

