Amanda Bynes Arrested: Arrives At Court With Crazy Blonde Wig For Bong Charges

Standard

51a0a2a089161Amanda Bynes was arrested yet again this week- this time for marijuana possession, reckless endangerment and attempted tampering with physical evidence. She is accused of being caught smoking the drug in her Midtown Manhattan apartment’s lobby. When police arrived at the property she let them in, and then proceeded to chuck a giant bong out of the window (although her camp are insisting that this was in fact a vase)- in any case she faces trouble because it was thrown onto a busy sidewalk, with many passers-by.

She rolled up to court yesterday with the worst weave I’ve ever seen (trailer trash at its finest- when did she decide to do a Britney and shave all her hair off?!), and her attorney Andrew Friedman denied the charges, adding: “Clearly a search was made for the bong and nothing was recovered. My client completely denies ever having thrown anything out the window. She was followed illegally into her apartment for no reason.” Amanda left the court, and told the judge: “Thank you, sir, have a nice day.”

The actress has tweeted recently: “I only smoke tobacco I don’t drink or do drugs. I’ve never had a bong in my life! I need to get another nose job after seeing my mugshot! šŸ˜€ I need Nicki Minaj‘s wig person stat!”

Leave a Reply

