Amanda Bynes Claims Drake Is Ugly, Accuses Him Of Stalking, & Says She Wants To ‘Pussy Whip’ Someone

Standard

wqgwGOBIn her latest step down the never-ending spiral, Amanda Bynes, 2013‘s biggest celebrity trainwreck, has done even more damage to her fledgling career by publicly criticising massively popular rapper Drake, and making crude (yet hilarious) sexual comments.

Yesterday the retired actress bashed the Canadian rapper on Twitter again. One minute she wants him to “murder her vagina,” and the next, she posts pictures of him along with comments like this: “Drake has ugly downward facing eyes. Drake stalks me but isn’t following me on Twitter. He’s ugly and I won’t stop making fun of his ugly face! I laugh at every photo I see of him. He’s ugly. Drake is not my friend, or I would not be talking about him this way. I want you to be pussy whipped.” Well, I guess I’d better send the commemmorative Drake & Mandy wedding plates back then… Seriously though, someone needs to get this train back on the right track before all we see is a wreckage…

Leave a Reply

