Kanye’s Plans For 2020 Presidency… #Yeezy4Prez

Standard

kanye-west-president-p

Kanye has clearly thought of himself as a King for a while now, but in his latest move, has announced his plans to to Vanity Fair to up his game, and campaign for a 2020 US presidency bid. Speaking about himself for no doubt the millionth time this year so far, the soon-t-be- father of two divulged the following about his 2015 Video Music Awards announcement: “As soon as I said that, it was like, ‘Wait a second, we would really be into that, because actually if you think about it, he’s extremely thoughtful. Every time he’s ever gotten in trouble, he was really jumping in front of a bullet for someone else. He’s probably the most honest celebrity that we have.’ I didn’t approach that because I thought it would be fun. It wasn’t like, Oh, let’s go rent some jet skis in Hawaii. No, the exact opposite. I sit in clubs and I’m like, Wow, I’ve got five years before I go and run for office and I’ve got a lot of research to do, I’ve got a lot of growing up to do.”

The self declared anti-politics Yeezy, who last week unveiled his sophomore Adidas collection at NYFW, continued: “I hate politics. I’m not a politician at all. I care about the truth and I just care about human beings. I just want everyone to win, that’s all I can say, and I think we can. My dad has two masters degrees. My mom has a PhD, she used to work at Operation PUSH. Somehow the more and more creative I get, the closer and closer I get to who I was as a child.”

So is this the end of Kanye‘s club days? Me thinks not. And more importantly, how will Kim dress as a First Lady?! One fan that would definitely be casting a vote for Kanye wrote on Twitter “I promise you I’m voting for Kanye West if he runs for president 2020. That is all. good night. PS: I’m for real. Lol.”

Leave a Reply

